Welcome to

Property managed by

The Location

Located in the heart of Honolulu’s business and financial district, Davies Pacific Center offers convenient access to banks, the post office and Federal, State and City & County government offices and courts. The property is situated on a full city block and is bordered by four major street frontages – Bishop Street, Queen Street, Alakea Street and Merchant Street.

About Davies Pacific Center


We are committed to providing quality service and responsive attention to the needs of our tenants. We encourage you to work with us in upholding our service goals by sharing your concerns and offering suggestions on ways that we can continue to improve your office and surrounding environment.


The Building

Elegantly combining old and the new, Davies Pacific Center offers its tenants the high-tech features of a modern Class “A” office tower with the gracious Kama’aina flavor of Old Hawaii. Built in 1972 with extensive renovations completed in 2006, Davies Pacific Center is a 22-story office tower that consists of 355,070 square feet of commercial office and retail space. The building is made of reinforced concrete and offers many attractive features, including a landscaped pedestrian plaza, a simply, yet elegant fountain and a spacious mezzanine lobby. With twenty-feet high ceilings, the mezzanine lobby is a superb setting for two of the five concrete intaglio sculptures that grace the Center. The building also offers spectacular views of the Honolulu skyline.

Newsletters

  Spring 2019 Newsletter
  Summer 2018 Newsletter
  Spring 2018 Newsletter
  Fall 2017 Newsletter
  Summer 2017 Newsletter
  Spring 2017 Newsletter
 

Team info


Management Office Hours: M - F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (808) 545-1121
ABM Parking Services Office Hours: M - F
Security Hours: 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week.

Denise Sullivan (S)

General Manager

Direct Line:
(808) 544-1236

Email: dsullivan@parallelcp.com

Building Security

Direct Line:
(808) 520-3738

Joyce Coelho

Property Coordinator

Direct Line:
(808) 544-1228

Email: jcoelho@parallelcp.com

Raymund Ganzon

Building Engineer

Management Office:
(808) 545-1121

Email: raymund.ganzon@servi-tek.net

Travis Craig

Administrative Assistant

Management Office:
545-1121

Email: tcraig@parallelcp.com

Zena Inaura

Parking Manager

Direct Line:
(808) 393-8204

Email: zena.inaura@abm.com

File a service request


Username: 

Password:  

Leasing info





Matthew Bittick (PB), SIOR, CCIM

Senior Vice President

Direct Line: (808) 541-5182

Email: Matt.Bittick@cbre.com


Serena C. Longo

Vice President

Direct Line: (808) 541-5181

Email: Serena.Longo@cbre.com


Jack Roney

Associate

Direct Line: (808) 541-5141

Email: Jack.Roney@cbre.com

Summary

Feel free to contact us


Management Office: (808) 545-1121

Security: (808) 520-3738

Parking: (808) 393-8204